PowerShell Deep Dive Book

Now that we have been given the go ahead to announce it, I can now say that I am going to be contributing to a “PowerShell Deep Dive” book with a number of PowerShell superstars! I am very excited about this to want to thank Jeffery Hicks for giving me this great opportunity to help contribute in yet another way to the PowerShell community.

The details around the book will remain secret for right now, but I can tell you that it is going to be great! As it gets closer to the publishing time, I will post more information regarding it, so stay tuned!

The list of fellow authors in no particular order:

Name
Blog Twitter
Jeffery Hicks http://jdhitsolutions.com/blog/ JeffHicks
Grzegorz Gaêzowski http://gsgalezowski.pl/ gsgalezowski
Ben Miller http://sqlblog.com/blogs/ben_miller/default.aspx dbaduck
Jason Helmick  http://www.jasonhelmick.com/ theJasonHelmick
Don Jones http://powershell.com/cs/blogs/donjones/default.aspx ConcentratedDon
Ed Wilson http://blogs.technet.com/b/heyscriptingguy ScriptingGuys
Adam Driscoll  http://csharpening.net/ AdamDriscoll
Richard Macdonald http://blogs.technet.com/b/richard_macdonald/ _RichMac
Kirk Munro http://poshoholic.com/ PoSHoholic
Matthew Reynolds  http://social.technet.microsoft.com/profile/matthew%20reynolds%20%5Bmsft%5D/?ws=usercard-hover N/A
Tome Tanasovski http://powertoe.wordpress.com/ ToeNuff
Donabel Santos http://www.sqlmusings.com/ sqlbelle
Robert C Cain  http://arcanecode.com/ arcanecode
Richard Siddaway http://richardspowershellblog.wordpress.com/ RSiddaway
Sean Kearney http://www.powershell.ca/ EnergizedTech
Arnaud Petitjean http://www.powershell-scripting.com/ apetitjean
James O’Neill http://jamesone111.wordpress.com/ JamesONeill
Jonathan Medd http://www.jonathanmedd.net/ JonathanMedd
Chris Bellée  http://blogs.technet.com/b/heyscriptingguy/archive/tags/chris+bellee/ N/A
Trevor Sullivan http://trevorsullivan.net/ PCGeek86
Josh Gavant  http://blogs.msdn.com/b/besidethepoint/ JoshuGav
Karl Prosser http://karlprosser.com/ KarlProsser
Arvind Shyamsundar http://blogs.msdn.com/b/arvindsh/ arvisam
Jim Christopher http://www.beefycode.com/ beefarino
Jen Stirrup http://www.jenstirrup.com/ jenstirrup
Aaron Nelson http://sqlvariant.com/ sqlvariant
Doug Finke http://www.dougfinke.com/ dfinke
Jeff Wouters http://www.jeffwouters.nl/ JeffWouters

Vadims Podans http://www.sysadmins.lv/ N/A
Ashley McGlone http://blogs.technet.com/b/ashleymcglone GoateePFE
Boe Prox https://learn-powershell.net/ proxb
Bartek Bielawski http://becomelotr.wordpress.com/ Blielawb
Mike Robbins  http://mikefrobbins.com/ MikeFRobbins

About Boe Prox

Microsoft Cloud and Datacenter MVP working as a SQL DBA.
This entry was posted in Deep Dive, News, powershell and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to PowerShell Deep Dive Book

  1. Pingback: Get-Scripting Podcast Episode 32 | CrypticZero

  2. Pingback: SQLQuill – Link Round Up – September 2012 Edition « SQL Feather and Quill

  3. Good to know that. You deserve it!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s